usasoftball header trans
  • 242065054_4329052297176028_4982854081303969044_n.jpg
  • 242314990_10209095851389127_6326165277293115636_n.jpg
  • 242339465_10100391743022019_183582370470487060_n.jpg
  • 241864027_4329052000509391_1802725392946150063_n.jpg
  • 244883757_5059128387448556_9180255869189397784_n.jpg
  • 241873951_4327118364036088_4936358531687762854_n.jpg
  • 241890050_1383895148671159_3169625059028259994_n.jpg
  • 244694330_10158772441026775_6535644074670551074_n.jpg
  • 242495311_4992741620753900_5107906097494087664_n.jpg
  • 242673395_4992736814087714_2633222044064877675_n.jpg
  • 244720170_10158772443491775_3358872871714259507_n.jpg
  • 243111855_5013064208721641_958344509686820115_n.jpg
  • 241045616_4287774861303772_2119552806995960687_n.jpg
  • 614fd7ed71427image.jpg
  • elli.jpg
  • 241729867_4314868371927754_4766725518514479963_n.jpg
  • 242397919_4992748260753236_452766533003281494_n.jpg
  • 243162155_5013069168721145_7572181876586041702_n.jpg
  • 243572198_5016746248353437_8255757267191117661_n.jpg
  • 243137970_5016745848353477_8484759753592870840_n.jpg
  • 244267420_10158772441976775_1773137759310403410_n.jpg
ASA/USA SOFTBALL LINKS
Tournament Events
Sat Apr 30 @12:00AM
Hartford Area Softball Early Bird Tournament
Sat Apr 30 @12:00AM
ESD Girl's Fastpitch Travel, Yankton Weekend
Sat Apr 30 @12:00AM
SEFSA Spring Scramble at Sherman Park
Fri May 06 @12:00AM
Brandon Early Bird Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri May 13 @12:00AM
Spearfish Girl's Spring Classic Fastpitch Tournament
Sat May 14 @12:00AM
2022 S&C Sioux Falls Shootout
Sat May 14 @12:00AM
TSC Fastpitch at the Falls
Fri May 20 @12:00AM
Brandon Girl's Fastpitch Invitational Tournament
Fri May 20 @12:00AM
The Memorial Black Hills Fastpitch Tournament
Sat May 21 @12:00AM
Watertown Park & Rec Youth Slowpitch Tournament
Fri May 27 @12:00AM
Stars and Stripes Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 03 @12:00AM
Denny Redmond Memorial Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Sat Jun 04 @12:00AM
Buffalo Wild Wing Men's and Women's Spring Classic
Sat Jun 11 @12:00AM
Amy Williams Invitational Youth Slowpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 17 @12:00AM
Interlakes Girls Fastpitch Invitational Tournament
Fri Jun 17 @12:00AM
Lead Deadwood Fathers Day Frenzy Tournament
Fri Jun 17 @12:00AM
YGSA 30th Annual Girls Fast Pitch Tournament
Sat Jun 18 @12:00AM
24th Annual Watertown JO Classic Boy's & Girl's Slowpitch Invitational
Sat Jun 25 @12:00AM
Pride of the Dakotas Youth Slow Pitch Invitational
Fri Jul 01 @12:00AM
45th Annual Ringneck Tournament
Fri Jul 08 @12:00AM
2022 USA Softball of SD Girl's Fastpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
7th Annual Youth Mid-Summer Showdown Boy's & Girl's Slowpitch
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Over 35 Slowpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Coed West Recreation State Tournament
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Youth Slowpitch Boy's & Girl's State Tournament
Sat Jul 23 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Division 2, 4, and 5
Thu Jul 28 @12:00AM
10U West Nationals/18U B Northern Nationals
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Division 1, 3, 4, & 5 Slow Pitch State Tournament
Sat Aug 13 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Youth Co-ed Tournament
Sat Aug 20 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Coed East Recreation State Tournament
Fri Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
USA Softball of SD Coed Competitive State Tournament
Sat Sep 10 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
USA Softball of SD Coed Open State Tournament
Meetings and Events

-----

USA Softball of South Dakota State Commissioner
PO Box 63 Watertown, SD 57201