usasoftball header trans
  • 280285252_545093347262810_1369309604299772512_n.jpg
  • 281174775_1629460534100687_2821101705081860829_n.jpg
  • 280254841_544939463944865_6395289191639839924_n.jpg
  • 280299965_4893860984075833_210186811774048144_n.jpg
  • 281303216_10223601032271319_1089973874999094405_n.jpg
  • 279224773_709663680462810_9011455750525481854_n.jpg
  • 280371755_544939223944889_101716434555126352_n_1.jpg
  • 281354343_407140914750846_1084088680627789208_n.jpg
  • 280299902_544939363944875_5941345416681976023_n.jpg
  • 281064166_4911323145662950_7153462878035772082_n.jpg
  • 280314911_545092940596184_909120088210523830_n.jpg
  • 281365226_2121628581340340_5990156486691503253_n.jpg
  • 281104368_2757105261092399_5287344847547383861_n.jpg
  • 281774650_4916176025177662_1786867770020362670_n.jpg
  • 281753411_10228430403848790_5947430670706506074_n.jpg
  • 281131481_547995510019430_1552371615731364150_n.jpg
  • 281258985_10223601030711280_1186838689167101970_n.jpg
  • 281179293_406896061441998_4861824986556009376_n.jpg
  • 281583834_4913398652122066_8466276027261852447_n.jpg
  • 280557833_10225391120116922_1411849180710896559_n.jpg
ASA/USA SOFTBALL LINKS
Tournament Events
Sat Jun 25 @12:00AM
PREMIER Throwdown Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Sat Jun 25 @12:00AM
Pride of the Dakotas Youth Slow Pitch Invitational
Fri Jul 01 @12:00AM
45th Annual Ringneck Tournament
Fri Jul 08 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Girl's Fastpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
2022 King of the Hills Men's & Women's Slowpitch Tournament
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
7th Annual Youth Mid-Summer Showdown Boy's & Girl's Slowpitch
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Over 35 Slowpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Coed West Recreation State Tournament
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Fastpitch Masters State Championship
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Youth Slowpitch Boy's & Girl's State Tournament
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Adult Over 50 and Over 60 Slowpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 16 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Women's Fastpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 23 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Division 2, 4, and 5
Thu Jul 28 @12:00AM
10U West Nationals/18U B Northern Nationals
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Fastpitch Open State Tournament
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch Rec 1 and 2 East State Championships
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch Rec 1 and 2 West State Championships
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Division 1, 3, 4, & 5 Slow Pitch State Tournament
Fri Aug 05 @12:00AM
USA Softball Girl's Slowpitch Nationals 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 18U
Sat Aug 06 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch E State Championships
Fri Aug 12 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch D Div. State Championships
Sat Aug 13 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Women's Open Slow Pitch State Tournament
Sat Aug 13 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Youth Co-ed Tournament
Sat Aug 13 @ 3:00PM - 12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch Open Div. State Championships
Sat Aug 20 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Coed East Recreation State Tournament
Sat Aug 27 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD 14" Class A, B, & C State Tournament
Sat Aug 27 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota 14" 35 & Over State Tournament
Fri Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
USA Softball of SD Coed Competitive State Tournament
Sat Sep 10 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
USA Softball of SD Coed Open State Tournament
Sat Sep 24 @12:00AM
South Dakota High School Junior Varsity State
Sun Sep 25 @12:00AM
South Dakota Middle School Season End Tournament
Fri Sep 30 @12:00AM
South Dakota Varisty High School State Championship
Sat Oct 08 @12:00AM
6th Annual Prairie Pumpkin Classic
Meetings and Events
No events

-----

USA Softball of South Dakota State Commissioner
PO Box 63 Watertown, SD 57201